The goal in this course is to view all sixteen of the following Ray Harryhausen films:
Mighty Joe Young (1949)                                                            

The Beast from 20,000 Fathoms (1953)                                     

It Came from Beneath the Sea (1955)

The Animal World (1956)

Earth vs. the Flying Saucers (1956)

20 Million Miles to Earth (1957)

The Seventh Voyage of Sinbad (1958)

The Three Worlds of Gulliver (1960)

Mysterious Island (1961)

Jason and the Argonauts (1963)

First Men in the Moon (1964)

One Million Years B.C. (1966)

The Valley of Gwangi (1969)

The Golden Voyage of Sinbad (1974)

Sinbad and the Eye of the Tiger (1977)

Clash of the Titans (1981)